If you’re interested in this property, do not hesitate to contact us.

19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street
9000 Varna, Bulgaria

Contact Us

 

Head office

location 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria

Office Flavia Garden

location St. St. Constantine and Helena, 45 street, 9000 Varna, Bulgaria

14

Years inBuy in Bulgaria

Martin Minchev

Sales manager - foreign customers

  • martin@buyinbg.com
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English, Russian;
Show more
1

Year inBuy in Bulgaria

Desislava Hristova

Property advisor

  • d.hristova@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English, Russian;
Show more
1

Year inBuy in Bulgaria

Plamen Panteleev

Marketing and PR Manager

  • p.panteleev@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • Englisch, Deutsch,
Show more
3

Years inBuy in Bulgaria

Evgenia Guteva

Administrator / Broker

  • e.guteva@buyinbg.com
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • German; English
Show more
1

Year inBuy in Bulgaria

Anelia Staneva

Property advisor

  • a.staneva@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English; Spanish
Show more
1

Year inBuy in Bulgaria

Albena Simeonova

Property advisor

  • a.simeonova@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English;
Show more
3

Years inBuy in Bulgaria

Rosina Stolle

Property advisor

  • stolle@buyinbg.com
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • German, English;
Show more
3

Years inBuy in Bulgaria

Donika Aleksandrova

Property advisor

  • d.aleksandrova@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English
Show more
2

Years inBuy in Bulgaria

Mihail Georgiev

Property advisor

  • m.georgiev@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English; Russian
Show more
4

Years inBuy in Bulgaria

Boyana Todorova

Technical Assistant

  • info@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English; Russian
Show more
1

Year inBuy in Bulgaria

Tsvetina Shtereva

Customer service

  • ts.shtereva@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English; Russian
Show more
3

Years inBuy in Bulgaria

Veronika Zlateva

Property advisor

  • v.georgieva@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English;
Show more
5

Years inBuy in Bulgaria

Silvio Mitev

Senior property advisor

  • silvio@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English;
Show more
1

Year inBuy in Bulgaria

Vasil Kolchev

Broker

  • v.kolchev@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English
Show more
1

Year inBuy in Bulgaria

Nikol Tatarova

Office administrator

  • n.tatarova@buyinbg.com
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English; German
Show more
1

Year inBuy in Bulgaria

Radoslava Kadirova

Broker

  • r.kadirova@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English, Turkish
Show more
5

Years inBuy in Bulgaria

Jenya Baleva

Administrator

  • j.baleva@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English;
Show more
6

Years inBuy in Bulgaria

Plamena Dimitrova

Sales manager

  • p.dimitrova@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English;
Show more
11

Years inBuy in Bulgaria

Mariela Markova

Technical Assistant

  • info@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • Russian
Show more
12

Years inBuy in Bulgaria

Maria Hristova

HR Manager

  • m.hristova@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English, Russian;
Show more
9

Years inBuy in Bulgaria

Desislava Nikolova

Sales manager - foreign customers

  • dessi@buyinbg.com
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • German, English;
Show more
6

Years inBuy in Bulgaria

Antonina Fargova

Senior property advisor

  • a.fargova@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English;
Show more
7

Years inBuy in Bulgaria

Iskra Ivanova

Administrator - Head office

  • iskra@kupiv.bg
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English;
Show more

Dimitar Zlatev

General manager

  • zlatev@buyinbg.com
  • 19, Akd. Andrey Saharov street, ground floor 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  • English, Russian, German;
Show more

Please, fill in the required field

Please, fill in the required field

Please, fill in the required field

Please, fill in the required field

Please, fill in the required field

Please, fill in the required field


Please, fill in the required field


Please, fill in the required field

* - required field

Please, fill in the required field

Please, fill in the required field

Forgot password

Forgot password

Please, fill in the required field

Log in

DO NOT MISS OUT!

Register to be the FIRST to see our SPECIAL AND SECRET OFFERS!

When you register, you will have the opportunity to:

Add properties for sale / rent;

• Follow an offer to receive notifications of any changes to it;

Save your favorite properties;

View 360-degree videos;

• To receive statistics for a property published by you;

• To rate and comment on our brokers;

To see the movement of the price;

• To receive first information about starting new projects of our exclusive partners before entering the market for sale;

• To state their search criteria and to receive emails that meet their criteria when there are new offers on the site;

• View confidential offers.

Log in Registration